Robbie's Profile

Experience Summary

I am a very positive, motivated, directed and creative person. I have worked in promotions for four years, Sales for 6 years and customer service for 12 years. I am very energetic and I have great instant rapport building skills with anyone I meet. I am studying Communications with the intention to major in Public Relations. I workout at the gym as much as I can and I have begun writing a piece of work that may become a novel or some other form of professional writing. I have recently began getting work as an extra and I have aspirations to work in Television and move to the United Kingdom. View my contact details, availability, and stats.

Key to icons:  Experienced  Interested in  Not experienced

Experience

Skills

Languages

First language: English

Extra Information

  • Conferences / Tradeshows

    I worked at the Home and Living Trade show.

  • Costume and Character

    Ive dressed as Sumo Salad Sumo, Energizer Bunny and I will be dressing as St George Dragon.

  • Credit Card Trained

    I worked at Aussie Homeloans.

  • Demonstration

    This is my main role on the stands I have worked on for Telstra, Nivea and many more.

  • Flyer Distribution

    Various locations that include but arnt limited to Train stations and shopping centres.

  • Hospitality

    Waiter/bar work/functions.

  • In-store

    A huge variety of promotions in Woolworths, IGA or Coles.

  • Leafleting

    Same locations as flyering.

  • Market Research

    St Clair shopping centre survey.

  • Merchandising

    I used to work on my VM for Cotton On, YD and Levis.

  • Mystery Shopping

    I have been working in this area for 2 years.

  • Presenting

    I can do this very well and very naturally.

  • Sales

    I can sell Ice to an eskimo.

  • Sampling

    This is a main role in all of my promotions.

  • Shopping Centre Promotions

    I recently work at the Gok Wan even at Westfield Kotara and have worked in various other campaigns that are similar.

  • Acting

    I starred in a few plays when I was younger but I am now completing courses and developing my show reel to make more use of my natural talent.

  • Car Driving Licence

    Manual.

  • Computer Skills (Advanced)

    I can't program anything but I am very able to operate and use a computer freely. Troubleshooting is a google search away =D

  • Own Transport

    I drive.

  • Public Speaking

    I am very confident in front of people and the public.